Advisory Council

Anders ├ůslund

Senior Fellow, Stockholm Free World Forum

Horton Beebe-Center

President Emeritus, Eurasia Foundation

Mathew J. Burrows

Director, Strategic Foresight Initiative, Atlantic Council

The Honorable James F. Collins

Director, Russia and Eurasia Program, Carnegie Endowment for International Peace

Peter Derby

Senior Qualitative Research Analyst and Co-Portfolio Manager, Diamondback Advisors LLC

Patricia Dowden

President and CEO, Center for Business Ethics and Corporate Governance

Robert B. Drumheller

Vice President, Structured Finance, Overseas Private Investment Corporation (OPIC) (retired)

Esther Dyson

Chairman, EDventure Holdings and Founder, Health Initiative Coordinating Council

Willie Gaynor

Founder, Rock Creek Advisors LLC

The Honorable Lee H. Hamilton

Director, Center on Congress, Indiana University

John Hewko

General Secretary, Rotary International and The Rotary Foundation

Jan Hillered

Founder, Round2 Capital GmbH

George M. Ingram

Senior Fellow, Brookings Institution

Frank C. Ingriselli

President, Indonesia Energy Corporation

Sandra Willett Jackson

Strategies & Structures International

The Honorable Theodore H. Kattouf

President and CEO, AMIDEAST

The Honorable Richard Kauzlarich

Co-Director, Center for Energy Science and Policy, George Mason University

Kevin Klose

Professor, Philip Merrill College of Journalism, University of Maryland

Margery Kraus

Executive Chairman, APCO Worldwide Inc.

The Honorable John W. Limbert

U.S. Ambassador (retired)

Dr. Nancy Lubin

President, JNA Associates, Inc

The Honorable Eileen A. Malloy

U.S. Ambassador (retired)

The Honorable Peter M. McPherson

President, National Association of Public and Land-grant Universities

The Honorable Richard Miles

U.S. Ambassador (retired)

Marsha McGraw Olive

Adjunct Professor of European and Eurasian Studies, Johns Hopkins School of Advanced International Studies (SAIS)

Steven L. Pease

Co-Chairman, U.S.-Russia Foundation for Economic Advancement and the Rule of Law

The Honorable Steven Pifer

U.S. Ambassador, retired; Director, Arms Control and Non-Proliferation Initiative and Senior Fellow, Center on the United States and Europe, The Brookings Institution

Steve Polo

Managing Partner, OPX

Matthew Rojansky

President and CEO, U.S. Russia Foundation

Joseph Saba

Senior Advisor and former Regional Director for the Middle East, World Bank; Chairman of the Board of Directors, ANERA; Adjunct Professor, Loyola Law School

Dr. S. Frederick Starr

Distinguished Fellow for Eurasia, American Foreign Policy Council, and Chairman, Central Asia-Caucasus Institute and Silk Road Studies Program, Nitze School of Advanced International Studies, Johns Hopkins University

Dr. Angela E. Stent

Nonresident Senior Fellow, Brookings Institution; Senior Advisor, Center for Eurasian, Russian and East European Studies and Professor Emerita of Government and Foreign Service, Georgetown University

The Honorable Daniel V. Speckhard

President and CEO, Corus International; U.S. Ambassador (retired)

Sarah Sweedler

President and CEO, Fort Ross Conservancy

Andrew Wilson

Chief Development Officer, Partners in Health

The Honorable Ross Wilson

Distinguished Senior Fellow, Atlantic Council; Lecturer, The George Washington University; U.S. Ambassador (retired)

Regina Yan

Chief Operating Officer, Patient-Centered Outcomes Research Institute

The Honorable Susan Thornton

Senior Fellow and Research Scholar, Paul Tsai China Center, Yale Law School

The Honorable Kenneth S. Yalowitz

Global Fellow, Kennan Institute, Woodrow Wilson International Center for Scholars; U.S. Ambassador (retired)