The Honorable William H. Courtney, Chairman

Adjunct Senior Fellow, RAND Corporation; Executive Director, RAND Business Leaders

Dan Witt, Vice Chairman

President, International Tax & Investment Center

The Honorable Richard L. Morningstar, Treasurer

Founding Director, Global Energy Center, Atlantic Council

Adnan Kifayat, Secretary

Senior Resident Fellow, German Marshall Fund of the United States

David Slade, Governance Committee Chairman

Senior Partner, Allen & Overy LLP

Lisa Coll, President

Eurasia Foundation

The Honorable John Beyrle

Board Director, U.S.-Russia Foundation

Randy Bregman

Partner, Dentons

Thomas A. Dine

Senior Advisor, Search for Common Ground

Robert B. Drumheller

Vice President, Structured Finance, Overseas Private Investment Corporation (OPIC) (retired)

Willie Gaynor

Founder, Rock Creek Advisors LLC

George M. Ingram

Senior Fellow, Brookings Institution

Frank C. Ingriselli

Chairman and CEO, Pacific Energy Development

The Honorable Jan Kalicki

Public Policy Fellow, Woodrow Wilson International Center for Scholars and Kennan Institute

Ariuna Namsrai

Senior Director, APCO Worldwide

The Honorable Thomas R. Pickering

Vice Chairman, Hills & Company

Susan Reichle

President and Chief Operating Officer, International Youth Foundation

The Honorable Kenneth S. Yalowitz

Global Fellow, Kennan Institute, Woodrow Wilson International Center for Scholars; U.S. Ambassador (retired)